Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Everybody's American Cookhouse & Sports Theater. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Orchard, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Everybody's American Cookhouse & Sports Theater and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mecr65 3 months ago

Grandpa-n-Kate's Mac & Cheese

Since the SMOKED Mac-n-Cheese option is not offered in this review, I'm giving the review on the SMOKED Mac-n-Cheese... never ordered Grandpa-n-Kate's. The smoked is worth the trip alone. Order the smoked.

Julia 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The restaurant was clean and welcoming. The staff were attentive. And the food was absolutely fabulous.

Deyhersh 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

First time here dining with my friends who told me so much about this place. The mushroom appetizers and the main meal was absolutely marvelous. Best I ever had in Washington! Bonus was a lovely and patient wait staff helped us what to chose from the huge variety of food in the menu. I'll definitely be returning... with out of town guests with me for sure! Thank you for the wonderful food and kind hospitality!

Mickeymouse1080 9 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak Dinner*

Fantasic food people are great leave tips they are worth every dime they work hard thanks Leah

Karen 10 months ago

Fish & Chips

We've never been disappointed! Service is good too!Been eating there for years! I also love their coconut Prawns & loaded Baked potato! Yummm!

Cambria780 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

I recently ordered the fish & chips, and it was delicious. The breading on it was different than what I'm used to, but I loved it. And was happy it wasn't greasy like most places. Definitely will try again, one of my new faves!

Sophieroberts1219 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

Their burger and fries were both really good! Very generous servings, so we definitely getting our money's worth of delicious food. It can be a bit loud and busy inside.

Mjohansen1223 7 months ago

Grandpa-n-Kate's Mac & Cheese

This was absolutely delicious!! It was so creamy and fresh, and our server was so energetic and helpful, as this was our first time visiting here!!

Jennykucera56 10 months ago

Bacon Jam Burger

I love their bacon jam burger! Very tasty and unique! Everybody's is a favorite of ours. Haven't had a bad meal there yet, and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. Serving sizes are more than generous and there's something on the menu for everyone. Highly recommend them!

Austinbryantodd 10 months ago

Prime Rib French Dip*

I have had several things on the menu. The French dip is very good. The smoked options (1/2 smoked chicken) with Mac and cheese and fried okra is also a favorite choice. The portion sizes are great and filling. The servers are always friendly and eager to provide great service. It's a great atmosphere with home cooked style food that really is hard to beat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA