Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Everybody's American Cookhouse & Sports Theater. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Orchard, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Everybody's American Cookhouse & Sports Theater and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Austinbryantodd about 2 months ago

Prime Rib French Dip*

I have had several things on the menu. The French dip is very good. The smoked options (1/2 smoked chicken) with Mac and cheese and fried okra is also a favorite choice. The portion sizes are great and filling. The servers are always friendly and eager to provide great service. It's a great atmosphere with home cooked style food that really is hard to beat.

Stephanie 4 months ago

Sirloin Steak Salad

Just love this place, everything is always in my order for pick-up. Steak is juicy and soo very tasty, the mac&cheese is excellent. Staff is friendly and attentive. I would and have Recommend this place to eat.

Kashleyb15 5 months ago

Classic Caesar

Super refreshing and delicious! I'm very picky about Caesar salads, and this one is amazing. Highly recommend.

Khiraward 5 months ago

BLT

The BLT that I ordered was pretty good! It was neat and didn't drip mayo on the plate. There was plenty of bacon, enough that I could take a few slices off and have them for a side. The bacon was right on the line between crispy and chewy - very nice! This all came with a generous helping of their fries, which were well-seasoned and tasted great.

Angeelicanery 7 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak Dinner*

The food was amazing, staff was great we had a great time. Super cleaned and organized as well. I will definitely come back

Shannonbarnum83 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

The staff was very friendly, and the food was amazing ! Great prices as well

Ballrzmom 4 months ago

Herb Grilled Chicken Breast

The food here is amazing. Started going for lunch and then Karaoke. They no longer have Karaoke but we still go to eat. Have had burgers, Bbq. Meatloaf, Mac & Cheese..All was amazing. Jandy in the bar is a sweetheart always a pleasure. The owner is always working and visiting with patrons.. Thank you for being a wonderful place.

Teresa 5 months ago

Sirloin Steak Salad

OMG, this food was so good! The steak was seasoned and cooked to perfection. The salad greens were very fresh and the dressing was perfect. I highly recommend Everybody's to everybody. "insert drum roll here". Five Stars!

Rnv9b7 6 months ago

Cheeseburger

The burger was great! The only thing I would suggest to the chef is to not press the patty when cooking it. This allows for a juicier burger and prevents the patty from becoming so dense. I loved the spices that come on the fries. All in all, it was a great meal and I will definitely come back!

Lindseyatkinson31 7 months ago

Captains Platter

Fish portions were large and tasty! Shrimp was crispy and good. Order a side of chili sauce for shrimp, so good. Fries are killer as always. We Love Everybody's and their all American theme, and friendly staff.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA