Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Everybody's American Cookhouse & Sports Theater. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stewart 22 days ago

Fish & Chips

I rarely eat Fish and Chips, but I will start eating this on Friday. The fish are a nice golden brown on the outside, and very juicy. Also, the portions are large, so I was very full when i was done. The Chips were seasoned wonderfully, and I even ate the coleslaw, I am not normally a fan of coleslaw.

Ashla82 about 1 month ago

EB's Bacon Black & Bleu

Very delicious burger! Nice atmosphere.

Bernadene about 1 month ago

Award Winning Spicy Bacon Jam Wings

The bacon jam wings are out of this world! So incredibly delicious. Will leave you craving for more! I highly recommend these with some loaded potato skins. The perfect combo!

Hender1313 about 1 month ago

Coconut Shrimp

I've had just about everything on the menu and it is all good. By far the best coconut shrimp I've ever had.

Scriver123 about 2 months ago

Grandpa-n-Kate's Mac & Cheese

Very good Mac n cheese.

Scott 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Friday = fish and chips! Love the panko crust, large size pieces, and generous supply of chips! Side of slaw a bonus!

Teresahurlbutt 3 months ago

Bacon Jam Burger

Bacon jam is fabulous! I've eaten several dishes here. It's one of my main go-to for anytime I want some good comfort food. They have gluten free bread which makes my celiac happy. And the sports bar is a great time for Seahawks and Husky games.

Momma 3 months ago

10 oz. New York Steak Dinner*

Best ever.

Eugenie about 1 month ago

10 oz. New York Steak Dinner*

My husband had the steak meal, and it is the most satisfying hunk of meat ever! It's what he comes here for and he is never disappointed. The meat is always done just the way he likes it, and the sides are perfect. He loves the loaded baked potato, and it satisfies him completely.

Mary about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam Burger

One of the best burgers I have ever had. It was cooked to perfection! I also had the flowering onion. It was crunchy and wonderful. Bravo Zulu to everyone at Everybodys.

Aocker17 about 1 month ago

Bread Pudding

This is THE BEST Bread Pudding I have EVER had! The warm, moist full of flavor yumm mixed with the cinnamon, the sweet hint of caramel and the kiss of bourban in the sauce... and the candied pecans sprinkled on top. It is a MUST HAVE while you sit and enjoy heaven in your mouth in front of the cozy fireplace... its EVERYBODY'S old time favorite treat!

Scriver123 about 2 months ago

Bowl of Grandma's Chicken and Dumplings

The price was 8.00 for a very small bowl. When dining in I got twice as much. Very disappointed. Eaten there many times, with no complaints.

Angiecrotto about 2 months ago

Bacon Jam Burger

Can I just say YUM 😋 You had me at bacon jam😍 and Hannah is the best bartender, always greets us with a smile and our favorite beverage 😊

Cayce 3 months ago

EB's Bacon Black & Bleu

This is a great burger with staff

Ersaunders 3 months ago

Everybody's Club

Our new normal!!! Since it was a nice day we decided to go for a walk down by the water. Where can we order lunch??? As it turned out "Everybody's" answered the phone. Lucky us... We ordered the "half sandwich/salad combo. Our first experience with the new owner and what a great experience it was from the ordering process to the curbside service. Our half sandwich (Club) was not only very good, but huge/thick bacon, etc. We couldn't eat the salad as the sandwich was so filling. Keep up the good work. We will defiantly be back...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA